Current Session Info

Intramural Soccer 2014-2015

Registration for Fall 2014-Spring 2015
PRIOR TO COMING TO IN-PERSON REGISTRATION, YOU MUST UPDATE YOUR ACCOUNT AND PUT IN ANY REQUESTS. Players will be placed on the waitlist as your registration will not be completed until paperwork and payment is received at one of the in-person registration dates in the Alley Room of the East Fishkill Library.

Getting Help

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Registration,
contact Aimee (Registrar IPC) Reilly

For more information, visit the East Fishkill Intramural Soccer website at http://www.efsc.net

REGISTER
ONLINE
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE


Non Resident Fee

There is a $40.00 surcharge imposed by the Town of East Fishkill for each non resident player registered. 

Welcome

Fall '14/spring '15 has started.  Some age groups still have available slots on teams.  Please contact your the Division Leader for your age group to find out if there is space available or if you need to go onto the wait list for the Spring.

Parents: for questions, please contact your child's division leader.  Use the chart below to figure out where your child should be placed and then locate your Division Leader from below:

2014 - 2015 Season

Age group

Date of Birth

Division Leader

Email Address

U5

Aug 1 2009-Jul 31 2010

Chip McLeod

cmcleod1968@gmail.com

U6

Aug 1, 2008-Jul 31, 2009

Krista Kulaga

krista_kulaga@yahoo.com

U7

Aug 1, 2007-Jul 31, 2008

Larissa Devito

Larissadevito@yahoo.com

U8

Aug 1, 2006- Jul 31, 2007

Kristi Horos

bkhoros@ooptonline.net

U10

Aug 1, 2004- Jul 31, 2006

Steve Fells

steve@follr.com

U12

Aug 1, 2002-Jul 31, 2004

Craig Arco

craig.arco@arco-systems.com

 GU12

Aug 1, 2002-Jul 31, 2004

Rebecca Buckley

rjbuckley@gmail.com

U15

Aug 1, 1999- Jul 31, 2002

Jim Buckley

jbuckley1268@yahoo.com

 GU15

Aug 1, 1999- Jul 31, 2002

Rebecca Buckley

rjbuckley@gmail.com

U19

Aug 1, 1995- Jul 31, 1999

Steve Cohen

docseyes@optonline.net

GU19

Aug 1, 1995- Jul 31, 1999

Silvia Christen

jemalex@optonline.net

For additional information on our soccer programs contact the EFSC Developmental Program Director (U5-U10), Lenore Duwe, at  lduwe@optonline.net, or contact the Intertown Program Director  (U12-19), Alcira Cohen, at loarcababy@optonline.net.

For additional information regarding the registration process contact the Registrar at EFSCIPREGISTRAR@yahoo.com.

  • ALL REGISTRATIONS MUST BE IN PERSON
  • ALL registrants need to submit a COPY OF BIRTH CERTIFICATE & PROOF OF RESIDENCE
  • ALL NEW REGISTRANTS need to create an EFSC account PRIOR to coming to ANY registration session.
  • Fee:   $125.00 cash or check payable to East Fishkill Soccer Club (No credit cards)
  • A late fee of $25 is charged for all registartion that occur after June 30.